log

age author description
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 19:08:02 +0000 Allan Saddi What was I thinking?
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 18:04:04 +0000 Allan Saddi Add cookieExpiration keyword to SessionService /
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 18:53:04 +0000 Allan Saddi Set close-on-exec flag on all server sockets.
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 16:04:04 +0000 Allan Saddi Stop ignoring EPIPE exceptions.
Thu, 18 May 2006 16:31:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Added umask keyword parameter to fcgi and fcgi_fork,
Thu, 04 May 2006 01:49:04 +0000 Allan Saddi Fix illusive problem with AJP implementation.
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 23:05:05 +0000 Allan Saddi Catch a strange FieldStorage case.
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 00:43:02 +0000 Allan Saddi Add maxRequests option to PreforkServer.
Fri, 24 Feb 2006 00:16:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Add paste.server_factory-compliant factories and respective
Sun, 15 Jan 2006 18:20:03 +0000 Allan Saddi Don't eat ImportErrors in ImportingModuleResolvers.
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 20:42:02 +0000 Allan Saddi Improve Windows compatibility by conditionally installing
Mon, 19 Dec 2005 20:49:05 +0000 Allan Saddi Fix socket leak in eunuchs socketpair() wrapper.
Sat, 17 Dec 2005 00:58:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Move custom 404 code out of resolvers and wholly into Publisher.
Sat, 17 Dec 2005 00:23:03 +0000 Allan Saddi Updated ChangeLog.
Sat, 17 Dec 2005 00:20:03 +0000 Allan Saddi Switch to setuptools for egg support.
Fri, 16 Dec 2005 17:29:00 +0000 Allan Saddi Add higher-level 404 error page support.
Mon, 28 Nov 2005 17:16:04 +0000 Allan Saddi Fix issue with FCGI_GET_VALUES handling.
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 22:41:03 +0000 Allan Saddi When running under Python < 2.4, attempt to use socketpair()
Thu, 08 Sep 2005 01:31:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Python 2.3 doesn't define socket.SHUT_WR, which affected
Fri, 15 Jul 2005 16:27:00 +0000 Allan Saddi Be sure to include ChangeLog in source distribution.
Fri, 15 Jul 2005 16:20:03 +0000 Allan Saddi Add setup script.
Sun, 03 Jul 2005 18:16:02 +0000 Allan Saddi Ensure session identifiers only contain ASCII characters when
Mon, 13 Jun 2005 06:10:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Cleanly close connection socket to avoid sending a TCP RST to
Tue, 31 May 2005 22:37:04 +0000 Allan Saddi Take scriptName from the WSGI_SCRIPT_NAME environment variable
Wed, 18 May 2005 23:26:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Update test/example code. (No use binding *:8009 if allowedServers doesn't
Wed, 18 May 2005 23:13:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Change default allowedServers for ajp and scgi to ['127.0.0.1'].
Wed, 18 May 2005 19:59:02 +0000 Allan Saddi Change threaded servers so wsgi.multiprocess is False by default.
Wed, 18 May 2005 10:11:02 +0000 Allan Saddi Fix wsgi.multiprocess for scgi_fork. (Set to True.)
Sun, 15 May 2005 07:33:02 +0000 Allan Saddi Prevent possible deadlock related to DiskSessionStore locking.
Sat, 14 May 2005 10:45:03 +0000 Allan Saddi Convert decorators for compatibility.
Sat, 23 Apr 2005 09:46:05 +0000 Allan Saddi Ensure SessionStore.checkOutSession() never returns an invalidated Session.
Sat, 16 Apr 2005 09:53:04 +0000 Allan Saddi Forgot to update the subclasses.
Sat, 16 Apr 2005 09:45:05 +0000 Allan Saddi mod_scgi doesn't pass in PATH_INFO. Deduce from SCRIPT_NAME.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 08:05:02 +0000 Allan Saddi Update copyrights. Some modules were created long ago, some weren't.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 06:56:03 +0000 Allan Saddi Forgot to set svn:keywords.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 05:14:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Don't need a package for publisher.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 04:05:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Add NoDefault.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 03:35:05 +0000 Allan Saddi Add publisher stuff to package.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 02:55:03 +0000 Allan Saddi Checkpoint commit.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 01:33:01 +0000 Allan Saddi flup package, first cut.
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 00:57:01 +0000 Allan Saddi Add flup project, random Python modules developed from flup project.